Build your own Gaulish village with the video game Asterix & Friends

> > Build your own Gaulish village with the video game Asterix & Friends

Immerse yourself in the world of Asterix!

Astérix et ses amis

Build your own Gaulish village

Hunt wild boar and catch fish so that you can prepare a delicious meal for Obelix… or simply give your opponents a few slaps! Harvest timber, stones, wheat and other resources to help you build your village and lead Asterix and his friends to victory!

Explore the world of Asterix and complete some exciting quests

Complete the numerous quests Asterix and his friends entrust to you and win prizes galore. Join the battle to free the Gauls from the Roman army and wander to other shores. Travel to Egypt to help Cleopatra build a temple.

Astérix et ses amis
Astérix et ses amis

Trade with your friends and fight alongside them

Join a guild and create your own in order to help your Gaulish friends push back onslaughts from Roman legions! Throw yourself into outlandish brawls against your friends and your enemies and become part of Gaulish history!

Astérix et ses amis
2018-05-18T13:26:50+00:00

Construisez votre village avec le jeu vidéo Astérix & ses amis

> > Construisez votre village avec le jeu vidéo Astérix & ses amis

Plongez dans l’univers d’Astérix !

Astérix et ses amis

Construisez votre propre village

Chassez des sangliers sauvages et pêchez de bons poissons afin de préparer des repas délicieux pour Obélix… ou simplement pour donner des baffes à vos adversaires ! Récoltez du bois, de la pierre, du blé et plein d’autres ressources afin de construire votre village et mener Astérix et ses amis à la victoire !

Explorez le monde d’Astérix et accomplissez des quêtes passionnantes

Accomplissez les nombreuses quêtes qu’Astérix et ses amis vous confieront afin d’obtenir des récompenses à foison. Rejoignez la bataille pour libérer la Gaule des armées romaines et voguez vers d’autres rivages. Rendez-vous en Egypte pour aider Cléopâtre à construire un temple.

Astérix et ses amis
Astérix et ses amis

Échangez avec vos amis et combattez à leurs côtés

Rejoignez une guilde ou créez la vôtre afin d’aider vos amis gaulois à repousser les légions qui viennent vous envahir ! Lancez-vous dans des bagarres rocambolesques contre vos amis ou vos ennemis, et entres dans l’Histoire de la Gaule !

Astérix et ses amis
2018-05-18T13:27:56+00:00 jeudi 12 avril 2018|